CPGIS members Wenwen Li was named 2023 AAG Fellows and Li An received AAG Honors

Please join us to congratulate our CPGIS members Prof. Wenwen Li (Arizona State University) named the 2013 American Association of Geographers (AAG) Fellow and Prof. Li An (San Diego State University) recived the AAG 2023 Distinguished Scholarship Honors. 

Source: https://www.aag.org/2023-aag-awards-recognition/